Meet Our Team

Welcome to Northwood Rehabilitation & Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 978-458-8773 or by email at Info@NorthwoodRHCC.com.

James Dillon

Administrator

Administrator@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Sharon Buckley

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Irene Hedlund

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Aparna Chakabarika

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Allyson Witt

Social Services Director

SocialWork@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Jaylene Ashdown

Dining Director

Dining@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Brandon DeSilva

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Nancy Veiga

Admissions

Admissions@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Ruth Joseph Goode

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Ruth Ann Malone

Business Office Manager

Finance@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Catherine Traub

Human Resources

Administration@NorthwoodRHCC.com

William Davis

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@NorthwoodRHCC.com

Staff Development Director/Infection Control Nurse

StaffDev@NorthwoodRHCC.com